Contacts

Nelson & Sons Electric, Inc.

License # 909249 

209-667-4343

Keith Nelson Keith N President keithn@nelsonselectric.com
David Nelson David N Vice President davidn@nelsonselectric.com
Travis Nelson  Travis N Vice President travisn@nelsonselectric.com
Greg Schmidt Greg S General Manager gregs@nelsonselectric.com
Justin Segna Justin S Project ManagerElectrical Designer

Safety Director

justins@nelsonselectric.com
Nathaniel Nunez Director of Engineering nathanieln@nelsonselectric.com
Spenser Stevens Electrical Designer spensers@nelsonselectric.com
Deniz Inan Electrical Designer denizi@nelsonselectric.com
Dan Parrott Automation and Controls Manager danp@nelsonselectric.com
Ken Wilson Automation and Controls Engineer kenw@nelsonselectric.com
Gustavo Osuna Automation and Controls Technician guso@nelsonselectric.com
Andrew Mikkelsen Automation and Controls Technician andrewm@nelsonselectric.com
Eric Martin   Purchasing Manager ericm@nelsonselectric.com
Thomas Lightfoot Purchasing Manager toml@nelsonselectric.com
Shelly Nelson Accounts Payable shellyn@nelsonselectric.com
Kathleen Cole Accounts Receivable kathleenc@nelsonselectric.com
Michelle DeLaTorre Human Resources michelled@nelsonselectric.com